Recover deleted resources or activities by mistake.

 When a resource or activity is deleted, a new option called the recycle bin appears in the ADMINISTRATION block.
  • The icon appears when we refresh the page.
  • We have 7 days to recover the deleted resources or activities.
  • After 7 days the system permanently deletes them and they cannot be recovered.
To recover the deleted items, click on the recycle bin icon.

Recycle bin

In the window that opens, click the 'Restore' icon.

Activities restore


» FAQ de Aula Virtual