Can you do a test previous to the meeting?


Of course. In fact we recommend it. Many users make two reservations: one for a trial run a few days or hours before and the second for the meeting in question.

If I previously recorded my meeting, how can I see it again? Can everyone see it afterwards?

If you recorded the meeting, you yourself can generate a public URL for it during the following six months.

Because the URL is public, the recording can be seen by everyone who knows the URL. However, the host can also add a password to the recording that visitors must enter before watching it.

» FAQ de Multimedia